Zimmer & Wohnungen in Adamas, Milos

Anita Zimmer & Apartments ist ein Neubaukomplex im Kykladenstil.

Er liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend, es sind nur 200m zum Meer und der Promenade von Adamas und ihrem baumbestandenen Strand von Papikinou und nur 10 Gehminuten zum lebendigen Zentrum Adamas mit Hafen, Geschäften, Restaurants, Cafes und Dienstleistungen.

Anita Zimmer & Apartments umfasst 2 Zweizimmer-Apartments, 4 Doppelzimmer, 1 Dreibettzimmer und 1 Vierbettzimmer, einige mit Meerblick.

Alle Zimmer und Apartments haben ein eigenes Bad, Veranda, Klimaanlage, TV, Kühlschrank, freies Wi-Fi und Fön. Einige haben eine voll ausgestattete Küche, die anderen haben einen Bereich mit den nötigen Dingen um ein Frühstück zuzubereiten.

Hervorzuheben ist ein großes Familien-Apartment für bis zu 5 Personen. Es hat eine große Küche mit großem Esstisch, Waschraum, 2 große Veranden - eine mit Meerblick, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, TV, Geschirrspüler und Waschmaschine.

Tägliche Reinigung, Bettwäschewechsel alle 2 Tage.

Freier Transport von und zum Hafen oder Flughafen.

Es ist unser Bestreben Ihnen einen hevorragenden Service zu bieten, damit Sie einen erholsamen und angenehmen Aufenthalt haben.

Rooms & apartments at Adamas, Milos

Anita Rooms & Apartments is a complex recently built and designed in a Cycladic style.

Located in a very quiet area, at 200 m. from the seafront and promenade of Adamas and its tree-lined beach of Papikinou, and only 10 minutes’ walk from the lively center of Adamas, with its port, services, shops, restaurants and cafés.

Anita Rooms & Apartments complex consists of 2 two-room apartments, 4 double occupancy rooms, 1 triple occupancy room and 1 quadruple occupancy room which offer a view of the sea or the countryside.

All rooms and apartments have their own bath, personal verandas, air-conditioning, television, fridge, free WI-FI and hair dryer. Some have a full-equipped kitchen, and those without kitchen, have an area with the necessary equipment to prepare breakfast.

Featured is a large family apartment, which can house up to 5 people, and has at your disposal a large kitchen with a big dining table, washroom, two large verandas of which one with a sea view, refrigerator, air-condition, television, and both a dishwasher and washing machine.

Daily cleaning and by-daily linen change.

Free transport service from and to port/airport.

Our goal is to offer you an excellent service and ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay.